Frequently Asked Questions

A character with the same name exists on a Home World I wish to transfer to. Will I have to change my character's name?

Yes, you will be required to change your character's name if another character with the same first name and surname exists on the Home World you wish to transfer to.

FAQ Article: 67276
FAQ Category: [Product Specifications] [In-game] / FAQ Sub-category: [Other] [Other]

Return to TOP

About us Jobs Support Global Site
Terms of Use Privacy Notice Unsolicited Content Policy Corporate Statements
Material Usage Policy Press Cookie Policy Licensing RSS

We use cookies on our websites. You are free to manage this via your browser setting at any time. To learn more about how we use the cookies, please see our cookies policy.

You probably won’t be surprised to hear that we’ve updated our Privacy Notice. Please do take the time to read our new, more informative, easier to read and easier to understand, Privacy Notice.