Frequently Asked Questions

If I deleted the app or changed devices, can I continue from where I left off?

If you have previously logged in to the Game Center (iOS) or Google Play Games (Android) accounts, you will be able to recover your account and continue from where you left off.



FAQ Article: 75321
FAQ Category: [App-related] / FAQ Sub-category: [Save data]


Return to TOP