◆iOS/Google Play
Cloud saving is enabled on this app. If you backed up your data through the "Cloud Save" option (cloud icon at the bottom right of the title screen), then you may continue playing with your previous data after deleting the app by going to the "Load from cloud" option after redownloading the app.
◆Amazon
Cloud saving is not enabled on the Amazon version.
| Return to TOP |