DEADMAN'S CROSS[iOS]
Latest News
Important Notices
2017/04/21 19:00 from DEADMAN'S CROSS[iOS]

[Important] End of Service Announcement(Jul. 30)

Thank you for playing Deadman’s Cross.

Due to the difficulty in offering satisfactory service to all players, we have come to the conclusion that Deadman’s Cross, which was released on February, 2014, will end services as of Jul. 30, 2017 10:00 p.m. (PDT) / Jul. 31, 2017 1:00 a.m. (EDT) / Jul. 31, 2017 5:00 a.m. (GMT) / Jul. 31, 2017 2:00 p.m. (JST).

There is only a limited amount of time left until Jul. 30, 2017, but please support Deadman’s Cross until the end.

-----------------------------------------
【Future Schedules】
■Apr. 21, 2017 3:00 a.m. (PDT) Apr. 21, 2017 6:00 a.m. (EDT) / Apr. 21, 2017 10:00 a.m. (GMT) / Apr. 21, 2017 7:00 p.m. (JST)
・End of “Deadman Coins” sales once maintenance is completed.
* Purchased “Deadman Coins” can be used until the end of services.

■From Jul. 17, 2017 2:00 a.m. to Jul. 23, 2017 7:59 p.m. (PDT) / Jul. 17, 2017 5:00 a.m. to Jul. 23, 2017 10:59 p.m. (EDT) / Jul. 17, 2017 9:00 a.m. to Jul. 24, 2017 2:59 a.m. (GMT) / Jul. 17, 2017 6:00 a.m. to Jul. 24, 2017 11:59 a.m. (JST)
・Conduct the final Boneyard

■ Jul. 30, 2017 10:00 p.m. (PDT) / Jul. 31, 2017 1:00 a.m. (EDT) / Jul. 31, 2017 5:00 a.m. (GMT) / Jul. 31, 2017 2:00 p.m. (JST)
・End of Services
--------------------------------------------

Apr. 21, 2017
Deadman’s Cross Operations Team

© 2021 SQUARE ENIX CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved.

We use cookies on our websites. You are free to manage this via your browser setting at any time. To learn more about how we use the cookies, please see our cookies policy.

You probably won’t be surprised to hear that we’ve updated our Privacy Notice. Please do take the time to read our new, more informative, easier to read and easier to understand, Privacy Notice.