DEADMAN'S CROSS[iOS]
Latest News
General
2017/03/28 07:20 from DEADMAN'S CROSS[iOS]

Concerning the Incorrectly Distributed Event Rewards (Mar. 28)

Thank you for playing Deadman’s Cross.

Regarding the Skimpy Armor reward obtainable from the “Duel!! Samurai VS Knight” event, we had confirmed that during the following times, that rewards were incorrectly distributed to players who had not qualified to receive the event reward.

Approximately Mar. 28, 2017 12:00 a.m. (PDT)
Approximately Mar. 28, 2017 3:00 a.m. (EDT)
Approximately Mar. 28, 2017 7:00 a.m. (GMT)
Approximately Mar. 28, 2017 4:00 p.m. (JST)

In response, during the Mar. 28th emergency maintenance, we have discarded all incorrectly distributed rewards from players who had not qualified to receive the Skimpy Armor item.

Currently, we have completed resending the rewards to the appropriate players.

*Due to the tabulation time for resending the rewards being shifted from the timing listed in the notice, there are issues wherein the reward given may be incorrect if the player has already discarded the Skimpy Armor.
If this occurs, please contact the Square Enix Support Center.

We apologize for the inconvenience this has caused.
We hope you continue to enjoy playing Deadman’s Cross.

© 2021 SQUARE ENIX CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved.

We use cookies on our websites. You are free to manage this via your browser setting at any time. To learn more about how we use the cookies, please see our cookies policy.

You probably won’t be surprised to hear that we’ve updated our Privacy Notice. Please do take the time to read our new, more informative, easier to read and easier to understand, Privacy Notice.