DEADMAN'S CROSS[iOS]
Latest News
Server Maintenance
2016/12/20 05:15 from DEADMAN'S CROSS[iOS]

Multiplayer Mode Maintenance Extended (Dec. 20):Follow-up

Thank you for playing Deadman's Cross.

The maintenance will be extended for the multiplayer mode as we are experiencing issues wherein initiating the multiplayer mode will halt the loading process. We will continually investigate this issue.

When
Dec. 19, 2016 from 10:30 p.m. (PST)
Dec. 20, 2016 from 1:30 a.m. (EST)
Dec. 20, 2016 from 6:30 a.m. (GMT)
Dec. 20, 2016 from 3:30 p.m. (JST)
*The completion time for the maintenance is currently unknown. We will keep you updated on any new information.

Affected Service
Deadman's Cross

What
- To address multiplayer issues

We apologize for any inconvenience and thank you for your patience.
We hope you continue to enjoy playing Deadman's Cross.

© 2021 SQUARE ENIX CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved.

We use cookies on our websites. You are free to manage this via your browser setting at any time. To learn more about how we use the cookies, please see our cookies policy.

You probably won’t be surprised to hear that we’ve updated our Privacy Notice. Please do take the time to read our new, more informative, easier to read and easier to understand, Privacy Notice.