KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ Dark Road
Latest News
Server Maintenance
2020/11/13 05:00 from KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ Dark Road

Emergency Maintenance (Nov. 12): Completed

The emergency maintenance to address technical difficulties with the core system has completed.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused.

[Date & Time]
Nov. 12, 2020 11:55 a.m. to Nov. 13, 2020 4:00 a.m. (PST)
Nov. 12, 2020 19:55 to Nov. 13, 2020 12:00 (UTC)

[Affected Service]
KINGOM HEARTS Uχ Dark Road

[Details]
Technical difficulties with the core system

*Due to the prolonged maintenance performed on the game, everyone who purchased this week's Weekly Jewels Extravaganza will receive 300 Jewels as an apology for the free daily draw after Nov. 17, 2020 10:00 p.m. (PST) / Nov. 18, 2020 6:00 (UTC)
*Players eligible for this apology must have purchased the Weekly Jewels Extravaganza between Nov. 9, 2020 12:00 a.m. and Nov. 15, 2020 11:59 p.m. (PTS) / Nov. 10, 2020 8:00 to Nov. 16, 2020 7:59 (UTC)

© 2020 SQUARE ENIX CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved.

We use cookies on our websites. You are free to manage this via your browser setting at any time. To learn more about how we use the cookies, please see our cookies policy.

You probably won’t be surprised to hear that we’ve updated our Privacy Notice. Please do take the time to read our new, more informative, easier to read and easier to understand, Privacy Notice.