KB Article: 80510
KB Category: [Products & Services]
KB Sub-category: [Product Specifications]
[iOS/Android] Can I transfer my data and continue playing on a different device?
Cloud saving is enabled on this app. If you backed up your data through the "Cloud Save" option (cloud icon at the bottom right of the title screen), then you may continue playing with your previous data after deleting the app by going to the "Load from cloud" option after redownloading the app.
* Please note that you must perform the cloud save before deleting the app in order to restore your previous data.
* You must use the same AppleID or Google account you were previously playing the app on.
* Please be aware that you cannot transfer save data between devices that run on different operating systems. (e.g. You cannot transfer save data from your iPhone to an Android device)
* Please avoid deleting the save data on your original device until downloading of data is completed on your new device.