Romancing SaGa Re;UniverSe
Top - FAQ Search - FAQ Detail
Knowledge Base Search

KB Article: 79491
KB Category: [App-related]
KB Sub-category: [App General]

After deleting the app, can I reinstall and continue playing from my previously saved data?

If you have previously registered and backed-up your data from the in-app Data Link function, you can continue playing from your previously saved data. Please be advised that if you did not take these steps to link your backed-up data, you will not be able to carry over your previously saved data.





© 2020 SQUARE ENIX CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved.

We use cookies on our websites. You are free to manage this via your browser setting at any time. To learn more about how we use the cookies, please see our cookies policy.

You probably won’t be surprised to hear that we’ve updated our Privacy Notice. Please do take the time to read our new, more informative, easier to read and easier to understand, Privacy Notice.