GUARDIAN CROSS [Google Play]
Top - FAQ Search - FAQ Detail
Knowledge Base Search

KB Article: 67942
KB Category: [App-related]
KB Sub-category: [Save data]

Can I delete my save data?

No, save data cannot be deleted. Even if you delete and re-install the app, the game will continue from wherever it last auto-saved.





© 2020 SQUARE ENIX CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved.

We use cookies on our websites. You are free to manage this via your browser setting at any time. To learn more about how we use the cookies, please see our cookies policy.

You probably won’t be surprised to hear that we’ve updated our Privacy Notice. Please do take the time to read our new, more informative, easier to read and easier to understand, Privacy Notice.