GUARDIAN CROSS [Google Play]
Top - FAQ Search - FAQ Detail
Knowledge Base Search

KB Article: 67939
KB Category: [App-related]
KB Sub-category: [Redownloading]

I deleted the app by mistake. Can I re-download it?

Apps you have previously purchased and downloaded can be downloaded again free of charge from "My Apps."

* You can continue to play from where you left off if you enter your team name and verification code after re-downloading the app.





© 2020 SQUARE ENIX CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved.

We use cookies on our websites. You are free to manage this via your browser setting at any time. To learn more about how we use the cookies, please see our cookies policy.

You probably won’t be surprised to hear that we’ve updated our Privacy Notice. Please do take the time to read our new, more informative, easier to read and easier to understand, Privacy Notice.