Top - FAQ Search - FAQ Detail
Knowledge Base Search

KB Article: 57788
KB Category: [Game Contents]
KB Sub-category: [Gameplay]

Is there a limit to how many units I can place?

Each stage has a different number of units you can place on the field. Once you reach that limit, you will not be able to place any additional units.

© 2021 SQUARE ENIX CO., LTD. All Rights Reserved.

We use cookies on our websites. You are free to manage this via your browser setting at any time. To learn more about how we use the cookies, please see our cookies policy.

You probably won’t be surprised to hear that we’ve updated our Privacy Notice. Please do take the time to read our new, more informative, easier to read and easier to understand, Privacy Notice.