STAR OCEAN: ANAMNESIS
Latest News
Server Maintenance
2019/01/15 01:00 from STAR OCEAN: ANAMNESIS

Emergency Maintenance Completed (Jan. 15)

▼Emergency Maintenance Completed
The Emergency Maintenance has been completed at the time below.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause, and we thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
From Jan. 14, 2019 10:46 p.m. to Jan. 15, 2019 1:00 a.m. (PT)
From Jan. 15, 2019 6:46 to 9:00 (UTC)
* Maintenance time is subject to change.

◁ Gift ▷
■Gift
As an apology, we will be gifting all players with 500 Gems two 50-Stamina Tickets.
*Gift is subject to change.

■Timeframe in which gifts must be accepted by
30 days starting from Jan. 15, 2019 1:00 a.m. (PT) / 9:00 (UTC).
* Gifts will be sent out sequentially, so the expiration timing may be slightly off in some instances.

■Players who are eligible to receive compensation
All players that created their accounts before Jan. 14, 2019 9:50 p.m. (PT) / Jan. 15, 2019 5:50 (UTC).

◁ Resolved Issues ▷
▼ Network Technical Difficulties

[Details]
An issue where Network Technical Difficulties caused players to be unable to access STAR OCEAN: ANAMNESIS.

On Jan. 14, 2019 9:50 p.m. (PT) / Jan. 15, 2019 5:50 (UTC) to Jan. 15, 2019 1:00 a.m. (PT) / 9:00 (UTC), we addressed a Network Technical Difficulty that caused players to be unable to access STAR OCEAN: ANAMNESIS.

◁ Important Notes ▷
・Please refer to the corresponding news for more details.
・Details listed in the news are subject to change.

Thank you for supporting STAR OCEAN: ANAMNESIS!