STAR OCEAN: ANAMNESIS
Latest News
Server Maintenance
2018/07/31 07:30 from STAR OCEAN: ANAMNESIS

Emergency Maintenance Completed (Jul. 31)

◀◁ Emergency Maintenance Completed ▷▶

Emergency maintenance was performed at the time below.

[Date & Time]
From Jul. 31, 2018 7:00 a.m. to 7:30 a.m. (PT)
From Jul. 31, 2018 14:00 to 14:30 (UTC)

◀◁ Addressed Issues ▷▶

・Certain players unable to play in Multiplayer mode.
・Incorrect images appearing for certain players.

◀◁ Compensation ▷▶

Compensation for the emergency maintenance are as follows.

▼Compensation Details:
・Maintenance lasting less than 1 hour: 100 Gems

▼Compensation Eligibility:
All players that created an account before Jul. 31, 2018 7:30 a.m. (PT) / 14:30 (UTC).

▼Compensation Retrieval Period:
From Aug. 7, 2018 3:00 a.m. to Aug. 14, 2018 1:00 a.m. (PT)
From Aug. 7, 2018 10:00 to Aug. 14, 2018 8:00 (UTC)

We apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused, and we thank you for your understanding.