STAR OCEAN: ANAMNESIS
Latest News
Important Notices
2018/06/19 00:10 from STAR OCEAN: ANAMNESIS

Closed Beta Test Extended!

Thank you for playing STAR OCEAN: ANAMNESIS.

We have confirmed an issue causing the Closed Beta Test to end prematurely on Jun. 18, 2018 at 12:00 a.m. (PT) / Jun. 19, 2018 at 7:00 (UTC).

As an apology for this issue, we are extending the Closed Beta Test period to the following date and time.

[Date & Time]
To Jun. 20, 2018 at 11:59 p.m. (PT)
To Jun. 21, 2018 at 6:59 (UTC)

[How to Participate]
Please update the app to version 0.10.0 (0.10.1) via Testflight

We apologize for any inconvenience caused, and we thank you for your understanding.

Thank you for supporting STAR OCEAN: ANAMNESIS!