Meshi Quest
Latest News
Server Maintenance
2017/09/09 22:00 from Meshi Quest

Maintenance Notification (Sept. 10, 11)

Thank you for playing Meshi Quest: Five-star Kitchen.

We will be carrying out maintenance on Meshi Quest: Five-star Kitchen at the times listed below. During this time you will be unable to play Meshi Quest: Five-star Kitchen.

We apologize for any inconvenience caused by this maintenance.

Time:
Approximately Sunday, Sept. 10, 2017 10:00 p.m. to Monday, Sept. 11, 2017 12:00 a.m. (PDT)
Approximately Monday, Sept. 11, 2017 1:00 a.m. to 3:00 a.m. (EDT)
Approximately Monday, Sept. 11, 2017 5:00 a.m. to 7:00 a.m. (GMT)
Approximately Monday, Sept. 11, 2017 2:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. (JST)

Users Affected:
All players of Meshi Quest: Five-star Kitchen

Reason:
Maintenance

We hope you continue to enjoy Meshi Quest: Five-star Kitchen.