GUARDIAN CODEX [iOS/Google Play]
Latest News
Server Maintenance
2017/03/12 21:00 from GUARDIAN CODEX [iOS/Google Play]

SQUARE ENIX BRIDGE Maintenance (Mar. 13)

Thank you for playing Guardian Codex.

At the following time, “SQUARE ENIX BRIDGE” will undergo maintenance.
During the maintenance, Guardian Codex will be unavailable.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your
patience and understanding.

[Date & Time]
Mar. 13, 2017 from 10:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. (PDT)
Mar. 13, 2017 from 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. (EDT)
Mar. 13, 2017 from 5:00 p.m. to 9:00 p.m. (GMT)
Mar. 14, 2017 from 2:00 a.m. to 6:00 a.m. (JST)
* Maintenance completion time may be subject to change.

[Details]
Performing maintenance on SQUARE ENIX BRIDGE

[Affected Service]
Guardian Codex

We hope you continue to enjoy playing Guardian Codex.