KING'S KNIGHT
Latest News
Server Maintenance
2017/12/28 20:15 from KING'S KNIGHT

Compensation for Emergency Maintenance (Dec. 28)

Thank you for playing KING’S KNIGHT.

Upon confirming a data issue with the FFBE Collaboration weapons spin that began on Dec. 28, 2017 from 7:00 a.m. (GMT) / Dec. 27, 2017 from 11:00 p.m. (PST), we performed emergency maintenance on Dec. 28, 2017 from 4:30 p.m. (GMT) / 8:30 a.m. (PST).

This emergency maintenance completed on Dec. 29, 2017 at 10:15 p.m. (GMT) / 2:15 p.m. (PST), resolving the spin’s data issue.

As an apology for the emergency maintenance, we are sending eligible players the following gift:

▼Gift Contents:
Regalite x15

▼Eligible Players:
Players who accessed the game before Dec. 28, 2017 4:30 p.m. (GMT) / 8:30 a.m. (PST) and access the home screen between Dec. 29, 2017 6:00 a.m. and Jan. 29, 2018 2:59 p.m. (GMT) / between Dec. 28, 2017 10:00 p.m. and Jan. 29, 2018 6:59 a.m. (PST)

▼Distribution Method:
Sent to the in-game Gift Box.


See below for details about the emergency maintenance.


Maintenance Date & Time
Dec. 28, 2017 from 4:30 p.m. to Dec. 29, 2017 at 10:15 p.m. (GMT)
Dec. 28, 2017 from 8:30 a.m. to Dec. 29, 2017 2:15 p.m. (PST)

Details
・Fix for data issue regarding the appearance rate of 4★ gear in the FFBE Collaboration weapons spin

We deeply apologize for the inconvenience caused by this abrupt, lengthy maintenance.

We hope you continue to enjoy playing KING’S KNIGHT!