KB Article: 76999
KB Category: [Device/Platform]
KB Sub-category: [ Changing Devices]
If I change devices, can I still play on my previous data?
Cloud saving is enabled on this app. If you have your save data backed up on cloud, you may continue playing with your previous data after deleting the app by going to the "Load from cloud" option after redownloading the app.
*Please be aware that you cannot transfer save data between devices that run on different operating systems (e.g. You cannot transfer save data from your iPhone to an Android device)