KB Article: 76998
KB Category: [App-related]
KB Sub-category: [Save data]
If I delete the app and redownload it, can I still play my previous data?
No, your save data is stored on the app itself and will be lost if you delete the app. Therefore, you will have to start the game from the beginning again when you redownload the app.
Please note that cloud saving is enabled on this app. If you have your save data backed up on cloud, you may continue playing with your previous data after deleting the app by going to the "Load from cloud" option after redownloading the app.