FINAL FANTASY XV Pocket Edition
Home - Knowledge Base Search - Knowledge Base Article
Knowledge Base Search

KB Article: 77211
KB Category: [App-related]
KB Sub-category: [Save data]

If I delete the app and redownload it, can I play with my previous data?

Yes, this is possible if you sync your game data with cloud before deleting the app.

For more information on how to sync your data on cloud, please visit this page.

*Please be sure to take this step before deleting the app. Otherwise, you will have to start the game from the beginning again.